The Executive Committee of the Student Development Administrators Association (SDAA) is responsible for adopting policies, procedures, and guidelines as needed to ensure the continuing responsible and effective operation of the Association.

2021-2022 Executive Committee Members

Barry Priest President Bladen Community College
Michael Coleman President-Elect Haywood Community College
Andy Gardner Treasurer Cleveland Community College
Kirsten Bunch Secretary Blue Ridge Community College
Sabrina Terry Immediate Past-President Surry Community College

2021-2022 Regional Representatives

Lisa Inman Central Richmond Community College
LaTonya Nixon Northeast Beaufort Community College
Myra Furr Piedmont/Foothills Stanly Community College
Barry Priest Southeast Bladen Community College
Kirsten Bunch Western/Mountain Blue Ridge Community College

Past SDAA Presidents

Sabrina Terry 2020/2021
Sabrina Terry 2019/2020
Patrick Holyfield 2018/2019
Silvia Patricia Rios Husain 2017/2018
James “JW” Kelley 2015/2016
Alison Wiers 2014
Laura Leatherwood 2013
Lee Proctor 2012
Rita Jerman 2011
Susanne Adams 2010
Gene Purvis 2009
Lee Proctor 2008
Pam Harrell 2007
John Wester 2006
Keith Smith 2005
Garett Hinshaw 2004
Don Spell 2003
Russ Sharples 2002